Perth

Standard

Perth is the capital of Western Australia,  this small country inhabitants from different backgrounds, countries, cultures and religions, the weather in Perth is Winter, the existing public transportation in Perth is Transperth they are consist of Bus, Train and Ferry, Transperth reach from the Perth and surrounding suburbs, to use Transperth users can buy a ticket or uses smart rider.

Smart rider is Smart Rider is a replacement ticket. Users smart rider can enter into a credit card and use it to pay the fare. These cards are rechargeable, so when the user’s credit has run out, can be refilled. Rider is wearing a smart way by touching smart rider in front of the sensor at each bus, ferry or terminal every time a user goes up and down from the vehicle.

Transperth also provide services journey planner,  this online service helps prospective passengers to determine the type of vehicle (bus, train or ferry) what needs they were traveling, departure time and arrival time, and travel routes. Prospective passengers need only type of place where they want to start the trip, destination, and arrival time / off as desired. Journey planner will provide options for travel plans, and prospective passengers can choose one to follow.

Education in Perth are University of Western Australia, Murdoch University, Curtin University, Edith Cowan University dan The University of Notre Dame.

Religion

Whatever religious or cultural background – you’ll always feel welcome and respected, as well as obtaining the right support in Perth, Western Australia is the most multicultural state in Australia.

Swan River

Swan River is located not too far from the city, can be reached by bus or walk about 30 minute from city, with beautiful views of lake, and swan-shaped bell, then I ride the ferry to Perth Zoo, actually I did not like zoo because both of the Indonesia or Perth they have same things ( so many animals inside he he he (yes of course because This Is ZOO) he he he

Scarborough Beach

Beach is my favourite place, scarborough is quite far from the city, I can feel and see the view this beach really make me happy, blue sky, beautiful wave, visitor tourist, clean beach, long stretch of white sand attract swimmers, surfers, kids smiling running around, I think this beach also popular for kitw surfing and wind surfing, especially when the afternoon sea breeze is in, and I also join to surf, when I bored I spent time to beach then I will happy again. he he he..

About ngik2

Hi my name is ngik2 I was born at karanganyar central java, and grew up with my family until adult 22 years old, after finished studies I move to jakarta to work. my blog are about my experience thoughts on things, and about all things happen happy and sad I started this blog because I released that there are a lot of things that I’d done in life that i would very much want to remember but somehow, time has taken its toll and i am starting to forget things. This blog is intended to be an online journal, that hopefully in years to come when I look back, I can see how far I’d come. I am also inspired to write this blog after reading some of the other bloggers’ blog, and hope one day my blog will be as inspiring as theirs

One response »

  1. Pingback: Mini bus hire in White Swan : Coach Hire in White Swan

Leave a Reply

