blaming myself

Standard

Sometimes i want scream louder louder n louder….

I want to tell the world that i need time for myself, i need to take a rest, i need vacation, i need what i want to be…
Is any body understand me??????????
No no no no one care about me?? No one

About ngik2

Hi my name is ngik2 I was born at karanganyar central java, and grew up with my family until adult 22 years old, after finished studies I move to jakarta to work. my blog are about my experience thoughts on things, and about all things happen happy and sad I started this blog because I released that there are a lot of things that I’d done in life that i would very much want to remember but somehow, time has taken its toll and i am starting to forget things. This blog is intended to be an online journal, that hopefully in years to come when I look back, I can see how far I’d come. I am also inspired to write this blog after reading some of the other bloggers’ blog, and hope one day my blog will be as inspiring as theirs

Leave a Reply

