Alhamdulillah

Standard

Hari yg melelahkan buat suamiku tp juga hari yg menyenangkan buat kita semua…
Dapat tempat berteduh, pindahan jg sudah ada yg bantuin…

Alhamdulillah ya Allah Engkau melancarkan semuanya….
Bimbinglah kami akan tetap selalu menjadi org yg bersyukur dan istiqomah…

Amiin amin ya rabbal ‘alamiin

About ngik2

Hi my name is ngik2 I was born at karanganyar central java, and grew up with my family until adult 22 years old, after finished studies I move to jakarta to work. my blog are about my experience thoughts on things, and about all things happen happy and sad I started this blog because I released that there are a lot of things that I’d done in life that i would very much want to remember but somehow, time has taken its toll and i am starting to forget things. This blog is intended to be an online journal, that hopefully in years to come when I look back, I can see how far I’d come. I am also inspired to write this blog after reading some of the other bloggers’ blog, and hope one day my blog will be as inspiring as theirs

Leave a comment